Today’s Poll

Nelson Leafs Murdoch Reg Season Title

February 27th, 2018
Below, from left, Logan Wullum, Leaf president and (far right) Michael LeNoury accept the banner from KIJHL VP Andrew Carr prior to the start of the game. Ryan Cooper and Josh Williams were also presented with individual awards.

Other News Stories