Today’s Poll

Mallard's Team of the Week — Nelson Bantam Reps

The Nelson Daily Sports
By The Nelson Daily Sports
January 22nd, 2018

The Nelson Bantams are gearing up to host the 2017/18 British Columbia Bantam Tier Three Hockey Championships, which runs from March 18th – 22nd.

Ten teams from each of the nine districts across BC and the Yukon are slated to attend the five-day tourney.

The tournament is a terrific economic generator for the host community, drawing hundreds of families, friends and young athletes for a week, or more.

Mallard’s Source for sports would like to wish the Nelson Bantams continued success as the players prepare for the tourney with Team of the Week honours.

The Nelson Bantams include, Joseph Surina, Kyle Kooznetsoff, Dylan Mowery, Seamus Boyd, Noah Quinn, Bryce Sookro, Ethan Bennett, Simon Forrester, Kaleb Percival, Joseph Davidson, Alexander Andersen, Dylan Watts, Mason Ouchi, Rhett Hamilton, Koby Upper and Drake Proctor.

Categories: Sports

Other News Stories